Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

Twitter News Blog

  • TRNSMT FESTIVAL

     Posted: Sun 09 Jul 2017 | 5764 Views | 1 Comments

    Biffy to headline the closing night of the Scottish festival tonight,

  • BIFFY PLAY GLATONBURY TONIGHT!!

     Posted: Sun 25 Jun 2017 | 5276 Views | 0 Comments

    The band will take to the legendary Pyramid Stage at 7:30pm this evening.

  • Pointfest - Cancelled / Saturday 20th May

     Posted: Fri 19 May 2017 | 7642 Views | 0 Comments

    It is with deep regret, due to the sudden passing of Chris Cornell of Soundgarden, Pointfest on Saturday is cancelled.

  • FRIENDS AND ENEMIES VIDEO EXCLUSIVE

     Posted: Wed 03 May 2017 | 5710 Views | 0 Comments

    You can watch the new video via NME.com NOW!

  • VITAL 2017

     Posted: Fri 28 Apr 2017 | 5842 Views | 1 Comments

    Biffy announced as special guests alongside Muse for summer festival in Belfast

  • Radio1's Big Weekend

     Posted: Wed 19 Apr 2017 | 5190 Views | 0 Comments

    Biffy have joined the lineup for this year's Big Weekend in Hull.

  • TWO HOURS WITH MATT PINFIELD

     Posted: Mon 17 Apr 2017 | 4952 Views | 0 Comments

    Simon, James and Ben sat down with Matt to take through their career so far!!

  • BIFFY to support Guns N Roses

     Posted: Tue 04 Apr 2017 | 5096 Views | 0 Comments

    Biffy Clyro will support Guns N' Roses in Copenhagen, Prague, Paris and Nijmegen this summer.

  • BIFFY TO PLAY GLASTONBURY 2017

     Posted: Thu 30 Mar 2017 | 3627 Views | 0 Comments

    The band return to Worthy Farm this Summer!!

  • US SHOWS KICK OFF TONIGHT IN VEGAS!!

     Posted: Fri 24 Mar 2017 | 3458 Views | 0 Comments

    The band also play Phoenix and LA over the weekend.

409 found

Archive

Join Team Biffy

Sign up for the members area Team Biffy to receive updates and access the following:

  • Exclusive gig pre-sales
  • Team Biffy community and forum
  • Competitions & much more.