Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

Twitter News Blog


Tue 13 Aug 2013 | Views: 9173 | Comments: 4
Back to listing

Biffy Clyro’s new single ‘Victory Over The Sun’ is available to pre-order NOW at iTunes

The single will be available from September 8th and will be released as a download-only EP featuring three new tracks ‘A Lonely Crowd’, ‘Fingers and Toes’ and ‘No I’m Not Down’.

A limited edition 7” Vinyl will also be released on September 9th featuring a fourth exclusive new track ‘Break A Butterfly On A Wheel’.

If you haven’t seen the new video for ‘Victory Over The Sun’ yet you can watch it on NOW by clicking here.

Comments (4)

Login or Join Team Biffy to comment.
4 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

  1. 09.Sep.2013 @ 22:23 - krustyking2 wrote:

    New B Sides are Epic!! some of my favs. Where is the Vinyl though, wanna hear Break A Butterfly On A Wheel!!

  2. 18.Aug.2013 @ 11:33 - Marmite Duke wrote:

    Agreed! I keep checking in high anticipation but if you see it before me & fancy letting me know @theriojasaurus that would be swell!

    Looking forward to hearing all the new B-sides, they never seem to disappoint! :D

  3. 18.Aug.2013 @ 09:36 - RuBrown wrote:

    Marmite Duke, I'm guessing that it will be available to order/pre-order on this website nearer the time :) Can't wait! :D

  4. 13.Aug.2013 @ 23:13 - Marmite Duke wrote:

    Where & when can we pre-order the vinyl??

    Ta in advance x

4 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1


Join Team Biffy

Sign up for the members area Team Biffy to receive updates and access the following:

  • Exclusive gig pre-sales
  • Team Biffy community and forum
  • Competitions & much more.