Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

Twitter News Blog

UK AND IRELAND TOUR ANNOUNCED!

Mon 22 Oct 2012 | Views: 65839 | Comments: 65
Back to listing

Biffy Clyro will return to the live stage in 2013 with their largest ever UK & Ireland tour. 

The shows announced for March and April will give English, Scottish, Welsh & Irish fans the first chance to see the band perform live following the release of the eagerly awaited forthcoming new album 'Opposites', which is set to be unleashed early 2013.

Tickets for the shows go on sale on Friday 26th October at 9am via livenation.co.uk, Gigsandtours.com, Gigsinscotland.co.uk and ticketmaster.co.uk, however you can access an exclusive pre-sale from Wednesday 24th October by signing up to TEAM BIFFY now by clicking here

The full list of shows are:

Wed 20th Mar – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Thu 21st Mar – LG Arena, Birmingham
Fri 22nd Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Sat 23rd Mar – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
Mon 25th Mar – MEN Arena, Manchester
Tue 26th Mar – BIC Arena, Bournemouth
Thur 28th Mar – O2 Arena, Dublin
Fri 29th Mar – Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Sun 31st Mar – AECC, Aberdeen
Mon 1st Apr – SECC, Glasgow
Wed 3rd Apr – O2 Arena, London

Comments (65)

Login or Join Team Biffy to comment.
65 found

  1. 22.Oct.2012 @ 19:52 - Darren Bubbles Hoey wrote:

    How much are tickets????

  2. 22.Oct.2012 @ 19:46 - Caramel wrote:

    So many good London venues, shame it has to be the 02

  3. 22.Oct.2012 @ 19:43 - SaraahBuchan wrote:

    Oh my gosh you're finally coming to Glasgow!!!! Can't wait to see you guys there, if I get tickets it will make my life.

  4. 22.Oct.2012 @ 19:43 - screw203 wrote:

    MON THE BIFF!! Must get tickets!

  5. 22.Oct.2012 @ 19:42 - jamiehaas wrote:

    Wow! O2 Arena! Bigggg.... I'm gonna be at at least 4 of these

65 found

Archive

Join Team Biffy

Sign up for the members area Team Biffy to receive updates and access the following:

  • Exclusive gig pre-sales
  • Team Biffy community and forum
  • Competitions & much more.