Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

Twitter News Blog


Thu 17 Jul 2014 | Views: 16141 | Comments: 1
Back to listing

The brand new album 'Similarities', featuring B-sides from singles taken from the latest album, 'Opposites' will be released on July 18th in Germany, 21st July in UK &ROW and 5th August in North America and Australia.

The 16 track album, which is exclusive to the Biffy Clyro webstore on Double Vinyl/Digital Bundle and CD, will also include the previously unreleased track 'Children's Limbs'.

The tracklistings for the album is:

1. The Rain
2. Thundermonster
3. Milky
4. Fingerhut
5. Watch
6. Euphoria
7. City Of Dreadful Night
8. Sorry And Thanks
9. A Tragic World Record
10. Wooden Souvenir
11. Feverish
12. A Lonely Crowd
13. Fingers And Toes
14. No I'm Not Down
15. Break A Butterfly On A Wheel
16. Children's Limbs
Pre-order the album now here.

Comments (1)

Login or Join Team Biffy to comment.
1 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

  1. 18.Jul.2014 @ 22:46 - barbs wrote:

    Can't wait fot it! xx

1 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1


Join Team Biffy

Sign up for the members area Team Biffy to receive updates and access the following:

  • Exclusive gig pre-sales
  • Team Biffy community and forum
  • Competitions & much more.