Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

Twitter News Blog

BIFFY TO PLAY ACOUSTIC SET & FAN CHAT ON LIVESTREAM.COM

Thu 29 Nov 2012 | Views: 5682 | Comments: 2
Back to listing

While in the states next week Biffy will play a live acoustic session and video chat with LiveStream which can be watched from around the world.

The session and chat will stream on Tuesday 4th December at 7pm GMT / 2pm ET / 11am PT at new.livestream.com/livestreamsessions/biffyclyro.

To join in on the chat and keep updated on how to put questions to the band click here and follow the page for updates.

Comments (2)

Login or Join Team Biffy to comment.
2 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

  1. 03.Dec.2012 @ 21:04 - tomandmicki69 wrote:

    I m so excited about tomorrow night. Cant wait!!!! Only eight weeks from today and the album will be out. Exciting times!!! Love the photos guys!!!

  2. 03.Dec.2012 @ 20:15 - Anja wrote:

    Woohoo! I hope my gammy laptop can manage it!

2 found
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

Archive

Sign Up

Get the latest Biffy Clyro information including forthcoming releases and tour dates when you sign-up to the email newsletter.

Thank you, you have now signed up.

Register using Facebook Or below: